Our team

Marian Weerdenburg

Product Manager Food Ingredients


e-mail: mweerdenburg@monchy.com

Willem van der Loop

Director Sales & Business Development


e-mail: wvanderloop@monchy.com

Madelein Zeeman

Customer Care, Europe


e-mail: mzeeman@monchy.com

Stephane Leveque

Managing Director


e-mail: sleveque@monchy.com

Maria Brito

Operations Manager, Europe


e-mail: mbrito@monchy.com

Cindy Haenn

Sales Operations Manager, USA

phone: +001 215 806 1124
e-mail: chaenn@monchy.com

Amie Byholt

Sales Agent, USA

phone: +001 908 672 4970
e-mail: amie.byholt@borregaard.com

Jelle van Steen

Financial Controller


e-mail: jvansteen@monchy.com