Our team

Marco Bosma

Group Controller

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: finance@monchy.com

Marian Weerdenburg

Product Manager Food Ingredients

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: mweerdenburg@monchy.com

Stephane Leveque

Managing Director

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: sleveque@monchy.com

Gerrit van Santen

Sales, Purchasing and Development

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: gvansanten@monchy.com

Maria Brito

Operations Manager, Europe

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: mbrito@monchy.com

Juan Pablo Rivera

Marketing & Sales

phone: +31 (0) 10 4130320
e-mail: jprivera@monchy.com

Yohan Lajoux

Operations Manager, Madagascar

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: ylajoux@monchy.com

Cindy Haenn

Sales Operations Manager, USA

phone: +001 215 806 1124
e-mail: chaenn@monchy.com

Amie Byholt

Sales Agent, USA

phone: +001 908 672 4970
e-mail: amie.byholt@borregaard.com

Jelle van Steen

Financial Controller

phone: +31 (0) 10 41 30 320
e-mail: jvansteen@monchy.com