Our team


Stephane Leveque

Managing Director
sleveque@monchy.com

Betül Kaya

EMEA Sales
bkaya@monchy.com

Maria Brito

Operations Manager, Europe
mbrito@monchy.com

Cindy Haenn

Sales Operations Manager, USA
chaenn@monchy.com

Madelein Zeeman

EMEA Logistics Coordinator
mzeeman@monchy.com

Amie Byholt

North America Sales
amie.byholt@borregaard.com

Roel Toussaint

Quality Assurance & Compliance Manager
rtoussaint@monchy.com

Jelle van Steen

Finance
jvansteen@monchy.com

Zo Randria

Madagascar Sourcing Coordinator
zrandria@monchy.com