picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

picture

Sustaining
natural sources

Together

Our team


Stephane Leveque

Managing Director
sleveque@monchy.com

Willem van der Loop

Director Sales & Business Development
wvanderloop@monchy.com

Zo Rasolofo

Product Manager
zorasolofo@monchy.com

Maria Brito

Operations Manager, Europe
mbrito@monchy.com

Cindy Haenn

Sales Operations Manager, USA
chaenn@monchy.com

Madelein Zeeman

Customer Care, Europe
mzeeman@monchy.com

Amie Byholt

Sales Agent, USA
amie.byholt@borregaard.com

Tom Piket

QA Manager
tpiket@monchy.com

Jelle van Steen

Financial Controller
jvansteen@monchy.com